Delegati Regionali

ABRUZZO           Rinaldi  Massimo drmassimorinaldi@gmail.com

BASILICATA       Castellucci Giuseppe

CALABRIA          Tallarida Giuseppe g.tallarida87@libero.it

CAMPANIA         Russolillo Annaanna.russolillo@gmail.com

EMILIA-ROMAGNA              Mazzanti Umberto mazzanti@icloud.com

FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA    Sfiligoi  Costanza Federica costanza.sfiligoi@hotmail.com

LAZIO                  Guli Alessandra alegmail@libero.it

LIGURIA              Natour Mohammad natour@agopunturagenova.it

LOMBARDIA        Perini Sergio umab@sergioperini.it

MARCHE              Sotte Lucio lucio@luciosotte.it

MOLISE               Di Micco Annalisa annalisadimicco@yahoo.it

PIEMONTE           Rustichelli Riccardo agopuntura.rustichelli@gmail.com

PUGLIA                Nirchio Vincenzo vnirchio57@gmail.com

SAN MARINO       Marchi Eleonora elmarchi@libero.it

SARDEGNA          Meconcelli Giovanna giannameconcelli@tiscali.it

TOSCANA           Cracolici Franco francocracolici@yahoo.it

TRENTINO ALTO-ADIGE Vaccarini Chiara chiara.vaccarini@iol.it

UMBRIA             Barbanera Maria Letizia marleti@libero.it

VALLE D’AOSTA Lupi Giuseppe agolupi.gl@libero.it

VENETO             Baruzzi Chiara chia.baruzzi@gmail.com