CONSIGLIO DIRETTIVO

Giovanardi

Presidente        

Giovanardi Carlo Maria

giovanardicarlo@libero.it 

 

Cracolici

 

Vice-Presidente

Cracolici Franco

francocracolici@yahoo.it 

 

Pedrali

 

Segretario         

Pedrali Tiziana

tiziana.pedrali@fastwebnet.it 

 

Mazzanti

 

Tesoriere          

Mazzanti Umberto

mazzanti@icloud.com

 

AIROLA

 

Consigliere       

Airola Gisella

gisella.airola@gmail.com

 

Allais

 

Consigliere       

Allais Giovanni Battista

gb.allais@tiscali.it 

 

paola baldini

 

Consigliere       

Baldini  Paola Michela

pmbaldini@inwind.it

 

Bazzoni

 

Consigliere       

Bazzoni Giancarlo

studiobazzoni@agopuntura-italia.it

 

DAngelo

 

Consigliere       

D’Angelo Gemma

gemmadan@tin.it

 

omino

 

Consigliere       

Filippini Werter

wfilippini@abanet.it

 

furba

Consigliere        

Furba Patrizia   

furbazottipa@libero.it 

 

omino

 

Consigliere       

Marabini Monica Paola

moni.marabini@gmail.com 

 

Natour

 

Consigliere       

Natour Mohammad

natour@agopunturagenova.it

 

Nirchio

 

Consigliere       

Nirchio Vincenzo

vnirchio57@gmail.com

 

omino

 

Consigliere       

Parente Antonella

tonia.parente@tiscali.it

 

poini2

Consigliere       

Poini Alessandra

alessandra.poini@gmail.com

 

Poli

 

Consigliere       

Poli Paola

paolapoli.poli@gmail.com

 

omino

 

Consigliere       

Rinaldi  Massimo

drmassimorinaldi@gmail.com

 

Sapienza

 

Consigliere       

Sapienza Francesco

gobukan@tiscali.it

 

Testa

 

Consigliere       

Testa Loredana

elletesta@virgilio.it